Executive Members

Ben Wicker
Indiana Agriculture Nutrient Alliance
Indianapolis, IN
Abby Horlacher
Nickel Plate Consulting LLC
Frankfort, IN
Brian Mitchem
Decatur, IN

Indiana CCA Board

Ellen Adler
Sales Agronomist
Evansville, IN
Jamie Bultemeier
Agronomist/Sales Manager
A&L Great Lakes Laboratories
Fort Wayne, IN
Joe Daubenmier
Lafayette, IN
Todd Davis
Indiana Farm Bureau
Megan Espinda
Ag Liaison
Steve Gauck
Outside Sales
Becks Hybrids
Greensburg, IN
Corey K. Gerber
Purdue Crop Diagnostic Training and Research Center
West Lafayette, IN
Carl Joern
Field Agronomist
Lafayette, IN
Nathan Kemp
Seymour, IN
Trevor Laureys
Bryan Overstreet
Conservation Agronomist
Purdue Extension / CCSI
Wheatfield, IN
Lauren Peacock
Area Representative
Halderman Real Estate & Farm Management
Winchester, IN
Matt Pearson
Fertilizer Administrator
Office of Indiana State Chemist
West Lafayette, IN
Luke Schnitker
Account Manager
Premier Ag
Seymour, IN
Jesse Lee Uebelhor
Division Agronomist
Superior Ag
Ferdinand, IN

Ex-Officio Members

Tony Bailey
State Conservation Agronomist
Indianapolis, IN
Elizabeth Bower
Ceres Solutions Cooperative
, IN
Traci Bultemeier
Territory Manager
Corteva Pioneer
Fort Wayne, IN
Mike Dunn
Director of Indiana Freshwater Conservation Programs
The Nature Conservancy
Indianapolis, IN
Danny Greene
Greene Crop Consulting, Inc.
Franklin, IN
Jeff Nagel
Ceres Solutions
West Lafayette, IN
John Obermeyer
IPM Specialist
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Kim Polizotto
KRP Agronomic Consulting
Greenfield, IN
Mershon Tobin
Program Administrator
PAQ Interactive, Inc.
Monticello, IL